Back to All Events

The Grand Section National Exhibition! (free)


Touring exhibition stops from pdf.jpg

Launching in Newcastle & touring clockwise around the edge and through the guts! Delivering architecture of Australia’s innards to its outer fringe.

We've secured some venues & stops and are still in discussions for others. Get in touch if you've got idea. Otherwise sit patient, stay tuned and clear your calendars folks as June creeps closer!

In the meantime we're busy with our salvaged tent bits and pieces building the tent beast below.... that's right, that'll pop up and become our exhibition! 

 

Exhibition Structure Sketch COlour.jpg

 

Stop #1 : Newcastle, NSW

June 01 (Fri) - Pinkerton Workshop & Makers | Fern Street | Evening (TBC) 

June 02 (Sat) - TBC

June 03 (Sun) - Newcastle Farmers Markets | Broadmeadow Showground | 7am - 1pm

 

Stop #2 : Sydney, NSW

June 08 (Fri) - TBC

June 09 (Sat) - TBC

June 10 (Sun) - Blacktown Markets | Blacktown | 7am - 1pm

 

Stop #3 : Melbourne, VIC

June 15 (Fri) - Di mase Architects | North Fitzroy | Evening (TBC) 

June 16 (Sat) - The Queen Victoria Markets | Queen St | 6pm - 3pm

June 17 (Sun) - The Queen Victoria Markets | Queen St | 9am - 4pm

 

Stop #4 : Adelaide, SA

June 29 (Fri) - TBC

June 30 (Sat) - TBC

July 01 (Sun) - TBC

 

Stop #5 : Perth, WA

July 13 (Fri) - TBC

July 14 (Sat) - TBC

July 15 (Sun) - TBC

 

Stop #6 : Meekatharra, WA

July 20 (Fri) - TBC

July 21 (Sat) - TBC (hopefully next to the food truck again)

 

Stop #7 : Darwin, NT

August 03 (Fri) - TBC

August 04 (Sat) - Parap Markets | Vickers St | 8am - 2pm

August 05 (Sun) - Nightcliff Markets | Nightcliff | 8am - 2pm

 

Stop #8 : Alice Springs, NT

August 10 (Fri) - TBC

August 11 (Sat) - TBC

August 12 (Sun) - TBC

 

Stop #9 : Roma, QLD

August 17 (Fri) - TBC

August 18 (Sat) - TBC

 

Stop #10 : Theodore, QLD

August 24 (Fri) - TBC

August 25 (Sat) - TBC

 

Stop #11 : Brisbane, QLD

September 07 (Fri) - TBC

September 08 (Sat) - TBC

September 09 (Sun) - TBC

 

Stop #12 : Armidale, NSW

September 14 (Fri) - TBC

September 15 (Sat) - TBC

 

Stop #13 : Singleton, NSW

(Bobbie's Home Town)

September 21 (Fri) - TBC

September 22 (Sat) - TBC

 

Stop #14 : Blackheath, NSW

(Owen's Home Town)

October 05 (Fri) - TBC

October 06 (Sat) - TBC

 


Supported & Sponsored by:

ARB_logo.png
 
 
uon.png